Equipe de Physique

Membres Permanents

?
Stéphane Abide 
(MCF, C.N.U. 60)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-17-72
stephane.abide@univ-perp.fr

Xavier Chesneau (MCF HDR, C.N.U. 60)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-20-75
chesneau@univ-perp.fr

Yann Cornaton
(MCF, C.N.U. 31)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-07
cornaton@univ-perp.fr

Pierre-Michel Déjardin (MCF HDR, C.N.U. 28)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-07
dejardip@univ-perp.fr

Yuri Kalmykov (Pr, C.N.U. 30)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-20-62
kalmykov@univ-perp.fr

Adina Ceausu-Velcescu (MCF, C.N.U. 31)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-22-19
adina@univ-perp.fr

Belkacem Zeghmati (Pr, C.N.U. 60)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-17-71
zeghmati@univ-perp.fr


Professeurs Emérites


Paul Blaise (C.N.U. 31)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-08
blaise@univ-perp.fr

Huynh Van Cong (C.N.U. 63)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-22-36
huynh@univ-perp.fr

Doctorants

alhem benraouda
Orawan Aumporn
orawan.aumporn@etudiant.univ-perp.fr
a-benseghir
Nidhal Ben Hassine
nidhal.benhassine@etudiant.univ-perp.fr
n-djehaf
Mohamed-Sabeur Binous
mohamedsabeu.binous@etudiant.univ-perp.fr
n-djehaf
Yacouba Camara

yacouba.camara@etudiant.univ-perp.fr
wissam latreche
Snehal Deshmukh
snehal.deshmukh@univ-perp.fr
wissam latreche
Hamza Mahdhaoui
hamza.mahdhaoui@etudiant.univ-perp.fr
wissam latreche
Olfa Mechergui
olfaamechergui@gmail.com
wissam latreche
Meriem Saidi
saidimeriem1989@yahoo.fr


LAMPS
Université de Perpignan Via Domitia - 52 avenue Paul Alduy - 66860 Perpignan Cedex
Téléphone : +33 (0)4 68 66 20 52 - Fax : +33 (0)4 68 66 22 34