upvd

LAboratoire de Mathématiques et de PhySique
Equipe de Physique

Membres Permanents

?
Stéphane Abide
(MCF, C.N.U. 60)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-17-72
stephane.abide@univ-perp.fr

Xavier Chesneau (MCF HDR, C.N.U. 60)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-20-75
chesneau@univ-perp.fr

Yann Cornaton (MCF, C.N.U. 31)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-07
cornaton@univ-perp.fr

Pierre-Michel Déjardin (MCF HDR, C.N.U. 28)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-07
dejardip@univ-perp.fr

Yuri Kalmykov (Pr, C.N.U. 30)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-20-62
kalmykov@univ-perp.fr

Adina Ceausu-Velcescu (MCF, C.N.U. 31)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-22-19
adina@univ-perp.fr

Belkacem Zeghmati (Pr, C.N.U. 60)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-17-71
zeghmati@univ-perp.fr


Professeurs Emérites


Paul Blaise (C.N.U. 31)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-08
blaise@univ-perp.fr

Huynh Van Cong ( C.N.U. 63)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-22-36
huynh@univ-perp.fr

Doctorants


Orawan Aumporn
orawan.aumporn@etudiant.univ-perp.fr

Mohamed-SabeurBinous
mohamedsabeu.binous@etudiant.univ-perp.fr

Yacouba Camara

yacouba.camara@etudiant.univ-perp.fr

Snehal Deshmukh
snehal.deshmukh@univ-perp.fr

Hamza Mahdhaoui hamza.mahdhaoui@etudiant.univ-perp.fr

Meriem Saidisaidimeriem1989@yahoo.fr


LAMPS

Université de Perpignan Via Domitia - 52 avenue Paul Alduy - 66860 Perpignan Cedex

Téléphone : +33 (0)4 68 66 20 52 - Fax : +33 (0)4 68 66 22 34