upvd

contact            accès


LAboratoire de Mathématiques et PhySique
Equipe de Physique

Membres Permanents

?
Stéphane Abide
(MCF, C.N.U. 60)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-17-72
stephane.abide@univ-perp.fr

Adina Ceausu-Velcescu (MCF, C.N.U. 31)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-22-19
adina@univ-perp.fr


Xavier Chesneau (MCF HDR, C.N.U. 60)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-20-75
chesneau@univ-perp.fr

Pierre-Michel Déjardin (MCF HDR, C.N.U. 28)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-07
dejardip@univ-perp.fr

Yuri Kalmykov (Pr, C.N.U. 30)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-20-62
kalmykov@univ-perp.fr

Belkacem Zeghmati (Pr, C.N.U. 60)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-17-71
zeghmati@univ-perp.fr



Professeur Emérite


Paul Blaise (C.N.U. 31)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-08
blaise@univ-perp.fr


Professeur Associé


Huynh Van Cong ( C.N.U. 63)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-22-36
huynh@univ-perp.fr


Doctorants


Rami Louati

rami.louati@univ-perp.fr





LAMPS

Université de Perpignan Via Domitia - 52 avenue Paul Alduy - 66860 Perpignan Cedex

Téléphone : +33 (0)4 68 66 20 52 - Fax : +33 (0)4 68 66 22 34